Saturday, April 30, 2011

all about the mommy-to-be

A. Age: 25.

B. Bed size: Queen.

C. Chore you dislike: folding laundry

D. Dogs: my little love bug coachy boy. almost 3 years old. adorable sheltie.

E. Essential start to your day: i MUST brush my teeth before i do ANYTHING else

F. Favorite color: green, blue and pink

G. Gold or silver: silver

H. Height: 5′ 7"

I. Instruments you play(ed): none. i just sing.

J. Job title: teacher, wife, mommy-to-be

K. Kids: little bean on the way

L. Live for ______: I live for smiles and laughs, especially with my husband

M. Most embarrassing moment: oh goodness... this is a tough one. one of the most talked about is when i had a cute boy in the car with my parents and we were on the way to lunch from our drivers ed class one weekend. i was trying to be smart and said "hey mom, "pedistranians" always have the right-away. yep... that's not a word. LOL

N. Nicknames: Easter and LB

O. Overnight hospital stays: none yet. i see one coming up around 0ct. 28th! :)

P. Pet peeves: the sound of anyone eating or drinking... it disgusts me. i am so OCD though, that i have MANY more pet peeves: dishes in the sink, i hate things stacked on counters, shoes and clothing not put in the closet.. i could go on and on. haha

Q. Quote from a movie: "it's too damn hot for a penguin to be just walkin' around here..."

S. Siblings: 1 younger brother

T. Time you wake up: 6:12 on weekdays the alarm goes off... i get up around 6:30 at the sound of the second snooze. during the summer and on weekends... 7:30 or 8ish.

U. University attended: UNC *****GO HEELS!*****

V. Vegetables: I eat most anything!

W. What makes you run late: reading blogs or checking fb

X. X-rays you’ve had: my teeth...

Y. Yummy food you make: different dips for chip, chili and casseroles.

Z. Zoo animal favorites: i love giraffes and monkeys!

No comments:

Post a Comment